Blogs

Catch the Story Bug – http://karenchace.blogspot.com

Donna Washington – http://donnawashingtonstoryteller.blogspot.ca/

Calendars and Organizations

Detroit Storytelling League  –  http://www.detroitstorytelling.org/index.html

MIStory – Calendar of Michigan Storytelling Events – http://michiganstorytelling.org/

Northlands Storytelling Network –  http://www.northlands.net/

National Storytelling Network – http://www.storynet.org/

Discussion Groups

Fairy Tale Lobby – http://fairytalelobby.wordpress.com/

Nature in Legend and Story (H-NILAS) – http://www.h-net.org/~nilas/

Storytell Discussion List – http://www.storynet.org/storytell.html

Festivals and Conferences

National Storytelling Festival (Jonesborough, TN) – http://www.storytellingcenter.net/festival/

Tellabration – https://storynet.org/nsnevents/tellabration/

Resources – Sites Managed by Individual Storytellers

Storyteller.net – Sean Buvala  –  http://www.storyteller.net/

Taleypo the Storyteller – Marilyn Kinsella – http://www.marilynkinsella.org/

Story Dynamics – Doug Lipman – http://www.storydynamics.com/index.php

Tell a Tale – Richard Martin – http://www.tellatale.eu/

Resources – Texts of Stories

Author online – Aaron Shephard – http://www.aaronshep.com/

Boccaccio’s Decameron – Text – http://www.brown.edu/Departments/Italian_Studies/dweb/index.php

Folklore and Mythology – Electronic Texts – http://www.pitt.edu/~dash/folktexts.html

Healing Story Alliance – https://storynet.org/groups/healing-story-alliance-hsa/

Panchatantra – http://panchatantra.org/

Spirit of Trees – http://www.spiritoftrees.org/

Resources – See & Hear Storytellers

Storytellers on YouTube – http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLAFD2A5367024B9E7

Entre-Slam – http://entreslam.com/

The Moth – http://themoth.org

Secret Society of Twisted Storytellers – https://www.twistedtellers.org

Story Collider – http://storycollider.org